Windows: Increase the memory map version
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:21:32 +0000 (15:21 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:24:33 +0000 (12:24 -0700)
commit1239acfb44d13d92b38b8b0c95ec5c480a4e2253
tree2cf8e1011b07ec43ff755b68bbdc57ba9ea0e155
parent690b5c814e13bfc4652043474d2dcf48e4c8468d
Windows: Increase the memory map version

Since the cm_buf_t data structure changed, update
the memory map version number so that the cache will
not be reused.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: If01997ebd90c8f004d7cf4ba92f46fe4b9f570bf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1772
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_memmap.h