vutil use lockfile mutex macros for lockfile mutex
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 20:27:55 +0000 (16:27 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 17:37:56 +0000 (10:37 -0700)
commit12570db7c9e40aaf5905167bb3ef5c7b5e5e7161
tree669513035772538566959a417d0bdd6ef7df98ec
parent787137104bba3533f279f1fdf796a1c6c6898797
vutil use lockfile mutex macros for lockfile mutex

we have macroes; let's use them. makes later changes easier.

Change-Id: If128930f659c34592c27503a02d64b67d7f60a84
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2996
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/vutil.c