Remove extraneous + character in src/volser/common.c
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 22:39:24 +0000 (18:39 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 23:02:28 +0000 (16:02 -0700)
commit12a7afa6481e8e4a9c0ef8115eaf328dc7af3029
treee5939dae72f1d669cfc59d6ae3af35b4218b30fd
parentf041bd25343f40986c035ed6c0a087709ed64bc4
Remove extraneous + character in src/volser/common.c

Remove an unneeded extra + character at the end of line - probably
from a typing accident.

This generates a warning at compile time.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/437
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/volser/common.c