Cleanup VOffline log message for non-DAFS
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 20:34:26 +0000 (15:34 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 11:40:08 +0000 (04:40 -0700)
commit138ac6577eab40e25a796f7c18f3c39add000ed2
treead332e800ad5b4fb287b644cfcbb497e5540a385
parent81602ffa3b6d981ab96ca17d970e585b7be28e6d
Cleanup VOffline log message for non-DAFS

Commit fd592c7674d4aa44dda90998b54d7b56947f6ed8 fixed the 'Volume X
(Y) is now offline' message for DAFS, but the same problem persists
for non-DAFS. Fix the non-DAFS case.

Change-Id: I7b19a3c2cad8b7233eb03a83598f9bf95db5ac65
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3213
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/volume.c