afs: afs_FlushDCache avoid dup cache drained check
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 17:27:54 +0000 (13:27 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 21:30:03 +0000 (14:30 -0700)
commit13a746abfb4d8a34b17f31a278cfae3148eccd78
tree7ed342ae03a350fc21d0c4a6c7c2fba42ec9630c
parent765d964f13e49fe94a9a75839571fbffa04a0b65
afs: afs_FlushDCache avoid dup cache drained check

afs_WakeCacheWaitersIfDrained is called as the last statement
of both afs_DiscardDCache and afs_FreeDCache.  There is no need
to perform the same check again before exiting afs_FlushDCache.

Change-Id: I11b4c42868ca67e4717fd431b1d33a85ce57bd0f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10234
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/afs_dcache.c