Windows: fs.c requires size_t len not int len
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 9 May 2010 02:41:39 +0000 (22:41 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 9 May 2010 02:52:39 +0000 (19:52 -0700)
commit13ebb6412b4603be50de30789ba048bef485171b
treef54a7889410d0490c4ad1c2fee1ff26eb166d3ff
parentfd9ab5cb7c7346ad443072767a360d902578e87b
Windows: fs.c requires size_t len not int len

Missed one case of an 'int len' being passed into StringCbLength.

Also, remove one instance of 'int len' that was not used at all.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I457d4ae98adf9d4ca0c1b7dcb74470d9bbc85a54
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1929
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/fs.c