fssync-debug: exec DAFS version if DAFS detected
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 16:06:28 +0000 (11:06 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 10:45:53 +0000 (03:45 -0700)
commit1466cd755ce3b48d312fb4404f494934840e586b
tree70fa91fd1716b55a925149e0eea8691ff3d683c2
parenta2888f6d405150933bc31d1470ca2426bdf77c50
fssync-debug: exec DAFS version if DAFS detected

If the user requests something that differs depending on whether the
server is DAFS or not, try to exec the DAFS-enabled fssync-debug
(dafssync-debug) for them.

Based on a conversation with Tom Keiser.

Change-Id: If914d63d2eb4605e4d9a9d00af62264ac484c206
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2480
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/fssync-debug.c