MacOS: fix SetFile call in growlagent makefile
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 18:32:38 +0000 (13:32 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 19:46:55 +0000 (11:46 -0800)
commit14f5466eeea8cc088d64c6f270c05be457a01cfe
treee02e6c23f7aed9935a004c4732fa0f7f2d1cb3aa
parent5fe04739e0407079a0439f28c6aaaa86d5399e71
MacOS: fix SetFile call in growlagent makefile

somehow this got corrupted earlier. fix it to use the right arg.

Change-Id: Ic597412819a9186d7b4b0b0c7e93e7c75b9a979a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3755
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/platform/DARWIN/growlagent/Makefile.in