Windows: Add AFSRedir binaries to Symbol Store
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 16:47:50 +0000 (11:47 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 21:04:39 +0000 (13:04 -0800)
commit152e3c0423cc96e2ab4d4ee4a15c9c74f9dd0374
tree9f9f67f26a0d3387f531d6ce68129336f3e4dc3e
parente15a612252e881783638e297e33a88f499017614
Windows: Add AFSRedir binaries to Symbol Store

Change-Id: I1b4f2d5fcd4243e9a8a931a223bced33631206b0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8441
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/NTMakefile