Fix UKERNEL afs_mount arguments
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 17:43:27 +0000 (13:43 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 18:32:23 +0000 (11:32 -0700)
commit152e9152ff8bef4efac822b5a43b33ba50e8eed5
tree98aa4de0a193a45609d28744a1e6e67a24971b13
parent8b86acea67f5e4a2138676edf82c3218b2a74bfd
Fix UKERNEL afs_mount arguments

Change 73 (commit dc6299f5) changed the order of arguments for the
UKERNEL implementation of afs_mount, causing uafs_mount to segfault
whenever called. This changes them back to what they were before.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/256
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/UKERNEL/osi_vfsops.c
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h