make 1.5.64 for unix
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 16:33:37 +0000 (12:33 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 16:36:26 +0000 (09:36 -0700)
commit1542d943df24de94e4b61e0303db542f0e2c982d
treeb1a88bb7630786a4a132da4bdfe51907f913884a
parente646a3e4dc62aaccebb81dada9d6d744ac19354f
make 1.5.64 for unix

update version strings to 1.5.64

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/478
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
configure-libafs.in
configure.in