Windows: use hKUserMap to read afslogon username
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 18:26:36 +0000 (13:26 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 04:41:28 +0000 (20:41 -0800)
commit15670c1ae95182d98c6e874672ef7138e1949dfe
tree871d2b8fd53f5acdf3be0c2d503af5bc6a544fcd
parent6f79eb36593a2b20e712cf7e828e987e12f8e99f
Windows: use hKUserMap to read afslogon username

hkTemp is not the correct registry handle.  Use hkUserMap

Change-Id: I44776b6dd46bb0ecac0c729bf80ed9261ddf7a67
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8412
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/afslogon.c