Windows: New Trace for DirEntry tracking problem
authorPeter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 18:39:31 +0000 (14:39 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 17:49:57 +0000 (10:49 -0700)
commit159003395a6183266ad9672f12482b1cba6ba0ff
tree04414782e80af15ce9d44fb4c3c99588213beebc
parentf0cc4c5dd0c03e4074fc70583215e590623e2414
Windows: New Trace for DirEntry tracking problem

Incuded in this patch is additional trace for logging how
directory entries are added, modified and deleted throughout
the redirector

Change-Id: I7ea80331ca24d543579603986f4eb6bcdd0bf072
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5640
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCleanup.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCommSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp