Windows: Use STATUS_IO_TIMEOUT where STATUS_TIMEOUT was returned
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2009 14:33:00 +0000 (10:33 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 22:52:21 +0000 (14:52 -0800)
commit1594cf98926ceef1de36010335f9ca19cc050bad
treea62f58c5856928f185eb7926ee2958aa9425e3fd
parent4c25f00088a603723b75e60d6b808a89034b33d3
Windows: Use STATUS_IO_TIMEOUT where STATUS_TIMEOUT was returned

STATUS_TIMEOUT causes the smb redirector to drop the connection.
STATUS_RETRY is interpreted by the smb redirector as if the error was
generated by the transport stack and not the smb server.
STATUS_IO_TIMEOUT is listed in the SNIA CIFS 1.0 spec as a valid
return code for the smb server.  Lets us that.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I842a78cde3d975c88bbeb64294dd53cc8b101047
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/831
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/smb.c