Windows: introduce cm_MarkServerDown
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 13:11:25 +0000 (09:11 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 22:16:31 +0000 (18:16 -0400)
commit15c62a9dd014dc56192c8e880fa6855f5377154e
treee4984f7ca4619843bc3aec2727b7e55f4862ad70
parentec1dcfbe29961fad23dec087c2d214be785a7816
Windows: introduce cm_MarkServerDown

Consolidate the operations necessary to mark a server down into a
new routine cm_MarkServerDown()

Change-Id: I9f70752498600046d677686c212c3adf3e810bde
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11445
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_server.c