Windows: move debug break in afsd_notifier
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 02:58:51 +0000 (22:58 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:42:30 +0000 (06:42 -0700)
commit1664a2642b56febc08af8f95250a6d64761a525f
tree5915f886c3c20cb84a8b8ca36486794edf723810
parent2f6be821ffeba607d4305586ad2c7ec4ba2b180c
Windows: move debug break in afsd_notifier

move the debug break before the cache dump occurs
so that a debugger will be signalled faster when
a panic condition occurs.

Change-Id: I25634616e85f036d019e4d932074e52157570087
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3147
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/afsd_service.c