Windows: Remove fallback from GetCaps to GetTime
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 23:47:29 +0000 (18:47 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sat, 4 Dec 2010 23:32:38 +0000 (15:32 -0800)
commit166de9ffa29244f38f1d2c1e8b0fa9a9fd1802b5
tree3ccf991df8e9fea92ad37aec8985037367d2c138
parent3c370ed1e58310cb0202a5d2c826ba6569da831c
Windows: Remove fallback from GetCaps to GetTime

If the file server responds to RXAFS_GetCapabilities with
RXGEN_OPCODE the server is up and there is no need to fallback to
RXAFS_GetTime.  Remove the code that performs the extra work.

Change-Id: Ieb0d1cce6f356a8988f2464227dec9b6cd9e6fcf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3419
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_server.c