Cleanups in rxfs_storeInit()
authorFelix Frank <Felix.Frank@Desy.de>
Tue, 14 Jul 2009 10:46:08 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerRuss Allbery <rra|account-1000002@unknown>
Tue, 25 Aug 2009 03:37:21 +0000 (20:37 -0700)
commit1692c27300e55f9219dc75e1b5ab81d4ff98e4ae
tree60e3cac269f960cd2716e411d2a6171c4e029747
parent0e1bd20462d4fd0aaa3fb18e127b1f1597a76799
Cleanups in rxfs_storeInit()

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/121
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c