Fix fallback processing for ktc_GetTokenEx()
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 23:27:49 +0000 (18:27 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 01:54:02 +0000 (17:54 -0800)
commit16dac6d4a6c9b19588daf6f11fa33940a381e23c
treefbf3ae473e81842d495354b861267781cc85b6e4
parentf32a0df37be23fd87fa24187bbdd6a1ec73a2b27
Fix fallback processing for ktc_GetTokenEx()

The fallback processing after ktc_GetToken() generates
a token set or fails.  Immediately return 'code' to the
caller after freeing ktcToken.

Change-Id: If82c5c94b75152eaa4d077b428238e8f77478d05
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3544
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/auth/ktc.c
src/auth/ktc_nt.c