Make file offsets in vldb layout unsigned ints
authorRod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Wed, 26 May 2010 15:18:26 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 15:31:21 +0000 (08:31 -0700)
commit16f19e79d1a6a13a3e07ae9be3aab50f28c06045
tree0ec793f68dad5d071345d2f7f51f5c33c48adb1b
parent233253809e978b7487956e9bd56957a848459821
Make file offsets in vldb layout unsigned ints

vlserver.h has a few cases where links through the vldb are being
stored as afs_int32s. These are file offsets and should be unsigned.
This commit fixes just these declarations.  The code still compiles
(because they are silently cast all over the shop), but it starts
the tidy effort.

Change-Id: Iba14bd28cb43a6ca6401be4252bb45135d8b3a55
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2027
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vlserver/vlserver.p.h