Linux: Actually use freezer compatibility func
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Sat, 10 Jul 2010 19:30:31 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 02:44:34 +0000 (19:44 -0700)
commit1701535fae6a78b72a2b637365a0bf2d77803b5b
treea66fbc24d9cd74d8ab581e146638d20614ac2534
parent2aa16fba58c6d14c1bb3dd5dc2187338d89a2149
Linux: Actually use freezer compatibility func

We were calling try_to_sleep, rather than afs_try_to_sleep. Whilst
try_to_sleep is present in all modern Linux kernels, on some older
systems we need to fall back to our own implementation, which is
what the afs_try_to_sleep function should do, but it can only do so
if we call it.

Change-Id: I900e50cf2754535e676d582bd3da82f1833bde52
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2384
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_sleep.c