rx: convert rxinit_status to atomic
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 21:13:56 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 22:28:56 +0000 (14:28 -0800)
commit17986a100e19992dc21b1b517d274857c1fc6984
treeb9fc9d2682a1ceaf76ce8c6939468324941c8e13
parented8b4808860cda1f80403e372e540c63b3b4183c
rx: convert rxinit_status to atomic

we don't need to use a lock just for this; switch to atomic and use that
to trigger configuration.

Change-Id: Ia96ec308dda51d1f6d13f290a23251c66665e499
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8930
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx_user.c