Windows: mountpoints always have a trailing dot
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 02:41:20 +0000 (22:41 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 02:47:08 +0000 (19:47 -0700)
commit17be9b775c0be234879eeda66707581e23a18d08
tree4af65ae8fdb1bb7d8d763d7e1f1798d92bd1befc
parentd355b4d6fce477e275ac34eb04b3d0f5504dd6fb
Windows: mountpoints always have a trailing dot

when expanding a cell alias to a full cell name the trailing
dot was forgotten when putting the mountpoint string back
together.

Change-Id: I82a84380175d9ef5c41ef29d9043671d264df589
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5427
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_ioctl.c