Windows: cm_BufWrite() must wait in cm_SyncOp()
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 08:11:04 +0000 (03:11 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 05:46:28 +0000 (21:46 -0800)
commit17ce77f843e01ff96f66e05b4b932b0c6187493e
tree8890150b4ac931aef9ddc17b69045075bd983d69
parent5f939c64e575dab937feda819937ce3087a2d2e8
Windows: cm_BufWrite() must wait in cm_SyncOp()

Now that it is permissible for more than one store data operation
to construct BIOD lists in parallel, cm_BufWrite() must be willing
to wait in cm_SyncOp().  Otherwise, the daemon threads will spin.

Change-Id: I77ee2005025de9255b4c9cdb8bed8efc44b9518a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6423
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dcache.c