Windows: afskfw - conditionalize use of krb5_get_error_message for KFW 3.1 and earlier
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 6 Mar 2010 22:30:17 +0000 (17:30 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sat, 13 Mar 2010 15:43:17 +0000 (07:43 -0800)
commit17f9444be39cb520efa09011f0f18db5b90e87f3
tree86346c8c38fcc91ba3bf526bb6d74775ae420aec
parentd4340c0da4574d61f25d7ebfba6afb352d1113bf
Windows: afskfw - conditionalize use of krb5_get_error_message for KFW 3.1 and earlier

KFW 3.1 is supported by OpenAFS but does not contain krb5_get_error_message
or krb5_free_error_message.  As a result it must be loaded at run-time
and conditionally used.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I803b4af726605dc49baf2c2d45fae3ecafe2ccf9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1529
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/afskfw.c