openafs 1.5.65
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 21:28:36 +0000 (17:28 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 21:35:21 +0000 (14:35 -0700)
commit1937eadfdad6e7616f6db97d802c3b8c5000f5d6
treea92b9bf4146d70a16da32c1c420089b7c210a628
parent75dbaa82cd54bdbfc99a8c66a9d7a7327041863b
openafs 1.5.65

make openafs 1.5.65 for unix

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/561
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
configure-libafs.in
configure.in