Windows: Track Mixed RO Volume Release State
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 6 May 2012 01:37:00 +0000 (21:37 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 6 May 2012 15:42:37 +0000 (08:42 -0700)
commit193a56aa664ccfb39a3447f81735f2183a914c76
tree55c9ec6ec601bd1e58530dadff610c4016ddeda2
parent1af906799b2de90d41139dadaf2dd654e4fd2df3
Windows: Track Mixed RO Volume Release State

If the volume location information indicates that a replica site
is VLSF_NEWREPSITE then it implies that some of the replicas are
out of date.  Ignore the out of date replicas when constructing
the list and force a volume location list reset every five minutes
while the replica site info is mixed.

Change-Id: I136e66b1d2da66578970932553d14f59a666721b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7354
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_volume.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_volume.h