ptserver: Remove IP_WILDCARDS symbol
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 16:38:37 +0000 (11:38 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 17:35:58 +0000 (10:35 -0700)
commit19531fb40013bce9584e1f4873724d4fa1aa6bf4
tree1a42806868319fc6a9d8ca9193cb4fbc6271af6a
parent9796686c19152f8e3ccfd6b2d41a46976a3a271b
ptserver: Remove IP_WILDCARDS symbol

ptserver defined the symbol IP_WILDCARDS to enable the use of
wildcarding in machine entries. It is always enabled, so just remove
the symbol and always use the wildcard code.

Change-Id: I7d45de5ef1bb0d2c95f1e1ea86fd4418cf3ddd62
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2253
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/ptserver/ptprocs.c