Remove duplicate rx_stats targets in libuafs Makefile
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Oct 2010 18:35:20 +0000 (14:35 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 3 Oct 2010 19:06:57 +0000 (12:06 -0700)
commit196d032fb252fa5d0827436fcfa38d9a48a49ab9
tree3b4eee4e379d7998cce7d7e3c9e9a3116a42a2ec
parenta30da5e74c7809c068b457fec68f965a88dfff5f
Remove duplicate rx_stats targets in libuafs Makefile

The libuafs part of commit 4346144b was not needed, rx_stats was
already in the Makefile.  Harmless, but generates warnings.

Revert the libuafs portion of that commit.

Change-Id: I14d64445c9690bc6d69881c6bd6c00c4670895f3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2892
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/libuafs/Makefile.common.in