Windows: permit offline volume check to be disabled
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 4 Sep 2011 18:58:23 +0000 (14:58 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 17:51:50 +0000 (10:51 -0700)
commit19a5b5e67c65f0a9109b0fb5410b5ba74ad85b41
tree4cc160a31df48c056c46f80b287975782655387d
parenta5effd9f1011aa319fdf432c67aec604053b8656
Windows: permit offline volume check to be disabled

Setting the registry value to 0 can now be used as a
method of disabling the offline volume check.

Change-Id: I9fdc4e960efb0a6793316102ce2794c775693da1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5370
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_daemon.c