Windows: add assertions to cm_scache.c
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 04:37:31 +0000 (00:37 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 04:52:36 +0000 (21:52 -0700)
commit1a0b99e654831fe28794f8e0cec2ab94f07ec965
tree26be79f750e554ce5cf5df1de3d056cd925c2f01
parentc58ae34f72d25434cd59228806ca59a6ff39a903
Windows: add assertions to cm_scache.c

Change-Id: If9a47c3b1507b5b4aa9c271204ff496c5b0a88a0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5280
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.c