Windows: Do not probe new servers from cm_UpdateVolumeLocation
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 22:19:31 +0000 (18:19 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 19:46:17 +0000 (12:46 -0700)
commit1a56229910a67cc782959beb45f56d244d6b3c4f
treedfb30ce51108e7f8296b7dbf6f0b33bc2833b223
parente1e008338639d6cc0d836ff8079e6fb42021ab9e
Windows: Do not probe new servers from cm_UpdateVolumeLocation

cm_NewServer() can result in a call to cm_UpdateVolumeLocation()
if a server probe is performed.   In order to avoid recursive
calls to cm_UpdateVolumeLocation() do not probe new servers from
within cm_UpdateVolumeLocation().

Change-Id: Icdb8efe030ae3e1f714ca72ad741bd38c692697f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4922
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_volume.c