Red Hat: use repoquery to find kernels in build script
authorKen Dreyer <kdreyer@usgs.gov>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 14:39:10 +0000 (10:39 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 13:58:04 +0000 (06:58 -0700)
commit1accef4e77c8cad518d728d15fbd194bebd49f33
tree7c699f6eedc5ffef31cca071a13707391066d0d5
parent3559e5c8edd90ffb17e8f3b722ff014654bae336
Red Hat: use repoquery to find kernels in build script

Remove the custom yum Python code in favor of repoquery.

Change-Id: Ifb185297666e5365974c342814ed3c2d2a54092e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4926
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/RedHat/mockbuild.pl