Remove NetBSD-specific debugging statement
authorJonathan A. Kollasch <jakllsch@kollasch.net>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 01:31:49 +0000 (20:31 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 01:46:59 +0000 (18:46 -0700)
commit1c917cee2b948595c98b8b0645289ccc79d8ffd9
treee7024a9fc86254ca641a8e65d066e590a62d6014
parentf88c2db3ac273171f8cfe4df60456764d98bfd29
Remove NetBSD-specific debugging statement

Change-Id: I458a6b50fee4ed41dd512e23de6b4e516e0ddc93
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4828
Reviewed-by: Jonathan A. Kollasch <jakllsch@kollasch.net>
Tested-by: Jonathan A. Kollasch <jakllsch@kollasch.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c