MacOS 10.6 support update
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 18:57:56 +0000 (14:57 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 14:59:53 +0000 (08:59 -0600)
commit1d1ae6195bd03c4348a57914cf892e06b507d855
treec6eeb6eff9ae8bb2583ad01d04e248169086812e
parent7cd67334333f9b25c5cdf5f0169809948db8896a
MacOS 10.6 support update

Make things build on MacOS 10.6 again. Don't break 10.5 build.
Fix an error in the MacOS port which was left from previous head.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/96
Verified-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
19 files changed:
acinclude.m4
src/afsd/afsd.c
src/cf/osconf.m4
src/config/afs_sysnames.h
src/config/param.x86_darwin_100.h
src/des/conf-darwin.h
src/des/make_p.c
src/des/misc.c
src/gtx/curseswindows.c
src/libafs/MakefileProto.DARWIN.in
src/lwp/Makefile.in
src/lwp/process.amd64.s
src/pam/afs_auth.c
src/pam/afs_password.c
src/pam/afs_setcred.c
src/ptserver/Makefile.in
src/rx/DARWIN/rx_kmutex.h
src/usd/usd_file.c
src/util/pthread_glock.c