Windows: add xdrlen
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 05:40:20 +0000 (00:40 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 16:10:59 +0000 (08:10 -0800)
commit1d2735c0a85ab0544cf60be9f832cab2d0e434cf
treeb65dca8183a9b4d85de45a3170bfbb447cf4bfa2
parent03ac7bd100d93f2f47b5e3724c61e3d93a9eca56
Windows: add xdrlen

Adds xdrlen.c to librx.a and libafsrpc.dll

Exports xdrlen_create from libafsrp.dll

Change-Id: I
Change-Id: Ia3754f73f44f2c842b7aefa3104c8143f8a2b78d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1272
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/libafsrpc/NTMakefile
src/libafsrpc/afsrpc.def
src/rx/NTMakefile