Ignore libafsrpc warnings for shlibafsrpc also
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 21:39:18 +0000 (16:39 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 10:51:05 +0000 (03:51 -0700)
commit1d8118d3da8251ecbb18743fbaff6ebd3330f484
tree1b64a6e33ca4d222ab3ec46f8eac079c3c7aa7f6
parent8ef41263cfaff03cd5c33a0278d327596c68b730
Ignore libafsrpc warnings for shlibafsrpc also

Some warnings were ignored in libafsrpc, but not in shlibafsrpc. Ignore
them in both places.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/601
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/shlibafsrpc/Makefile.in