Windows: *ParseIoctlPath path has trailing slash
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 18:27:21 +0000 (13:27 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 06:27:40 +0000 (22:27 -0800)
commit1e03c535da1ace4e878ee1f6985d68259d518f12
treeda2a6052a056c70399f33ccb59f7b7dc676c6fa5
parent83ccb62012d7b3b696dd48e05feb8adeb203463a
Windows: *ParseIoctlPath path has trailing slash

Make it explicit that a pioctl input path that ends in a trailing
slash is consistently interpretted as a directory.

  \\afs\cell\mp\dir\  == \\afs\cell\mp\dir\.

Change-Id: Id55638157cd69297d1a072ae04f94b968ea03b30
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8755
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/smb_ioctl.c
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRIoctl.c