Windows: remove dead code from cm_scache.c
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 4 Sep 2011 00:22:19 +0000 (20:22 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 13:44:56 +0000 (06:44 -0700)
commit1e23761b7fadc260b32bebb0343a9b5b1de37cf4
tree7d285bc146195af7615ff92db62c4b96ced50b00
parent741e478970a17edda84f2d2c4689a99e90510edd
Windows: remove dead code from cm_scache.c

Change-Id: Ibc5ae641f6bacbe0975f8ffaf0d4cff3e294959a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5353
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.c