Windows: RDR FILE Processing Tracing
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 29 Dec 2012 21:10:14 +0000 (16:10 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 19:26:16 +0000 (11:26 -0800)
commit1e6ec171caced9b7b3dd78c4931d7047bad07e1f
tree713983427a3706825e7895b0a60153d4d48c1730
parentc0627f8620594191ce5901937175c5f1a93daec2
Windows: RDR FILE Processing Tracing

Additional/improved trace messaging for name not found and
path not found errors.

Change-Id: Ieedbee072c0f2c7050a33734fe16b4dfc0504cea
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8861
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCreate.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp