util: try again to satisfy the gatekeepers
authorGarrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 05:00:28 +0000 (01:00 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 19:34:16 +0000 (12:34 -0700)
commit1f181307d5c90bd46bed0eb4a6e97fd96531c5c6
tree8fe0c05eab2f202d5a10594948c90b790fc114a5
parentffb6864f0f60113d125527feacbd6d20a8121e2d
util: try again to satisfy the gatekeepers

Apply a two-clause BSD license to src/util/pthread_threadname.c. Note
that the claim of copyright in this file refers to the derivative work
consisting of the original code combined with the text of the license.

Change-Id: Id75badee03cb85a23778088aa9cb49d8c92eb5d0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5025
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/util/pthread_threadname.c