Simplify preprocessor logic in afs_pioctl
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 20 Jun 2010 22:54:26 +0000 (18:54 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 15:27:48 +0000 (08:27 -0700)
commit1f2b84f1b64625af449070eccb64639d6a8f0a12
tree74fb96ba145d2944b308310c356beb893d21c7cf
parentdf38462c64c244d97a56e9bbd0902173adb091a1
Simplify preprocessor logic in afs_pioctl

We had identical code in two branches of an if/elif/else path.
Merge them together.
This allows two DARWIN80_ENV blocks to be coalesced; reindent
them correctly while we're here.

Change-Id: Icaa047994ec970ee8187a7811ee69de2f36a0503
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2222
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c