Fix unitialized variable warning in cfghost.c
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 03:43:27 +0000 (22:43 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 12:03:29 +0000 (05:03 -0700)
commit1fa650cee2d6cc708ee29a963ad3498a808bbde8
tree8ea7f7944d0024afedc698d78085bb46ff31543b
parent862390a987f5ef4438079e7d1e961c7ddafb94ac
Fix unitialized variable warning in cfghost.c

Initialize cellentry. It does not appear to be possible to actually hit
code that references an uninitialized cellentry, but the compiler can
still complain.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/665
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/libadmin/cfg/cfghost.c