Windows: engage path mtu discovery for rx
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 04:46:39 +0000 (00:46 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sat, 5 Jun 2010 18:22:50 +0000 (11:22 -0700)
commit1faf08ccc7704f43cbe57cd54b6458db347bcf91
tree96a129e91444da60f956fc1026a34a50458cb625
parentab5b2d2274bcb031ee2d0f8042ab45e15f3c428c
Windows: engage path mtu discovery for rx

Change-Id: Ice32ca652dfcf1c14577c696eaca074f61a62675
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2085
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/afsd_eventlog.c
src/WINNT/afsd/afsd_eventmessages.mc
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.c