pam: stop building it wrong
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 17:05:27 +0000 (13:05 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 7 Aug 2011 18:49:42 +0000 (11:49 -0700)
commit1fc4c9dbe2b1ba11929a5e5106afda5969e6fa7c
treee41380d6e3b980c5f0440212f6595291d0e917bb
parent3d84c065fbf893d753bcd8da1211be536b07e29d
pam: stop building it wrong

in the new lwp/pthread/shared universe, well, we have the
opportunity to be correct. and we chose to do it entirely wrong.
we're building a shared object. use the right rules. we need
to add some CFLAGS for PAM. do that using MODULE_CFLAGS instead
of just building a whole new CCRULE

Change-Id: Ie3e3c5ba902e5364cfa99d4dbd1b5b7fd4451127
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5153
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/pam/Makefile.in