Windows: use cm_noteLocalMountPointChange whenever fakeDirVersion is changed
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 2 May 2010 18:03:23 +0000 (14:03 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 2 May 2010 19:11:03 +0000 (12:11 -0700)
commit1ff924e7229451e4f789bb83a301d23d75761eaf
tree8ed2c05e1578228564192a9b50682b6d34c93230
parent3a48bf73d3087bf6d40f119b491d718e6b7e8284
Windows: use cm_noteLocalMountPointChange whenever fakeDirVersion is changed

cm_noteLocalMountPointChange() is meant to be used when fakeDirVersion
is changed.  It previously wasn't used because cm_noteLocalMountPointChange()
would obtain the cm_Freelance_Lock.  Now that cm_noteLocalMountPointChange()
can be called while holding the lock, use it everywhere.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I737f4572773a93a656ca0f58e07a55d250c368a1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1888
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_freelance.c