Windows: disable memory extent interface
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 15:44:56 +0000 (10:44 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 15:36:36 +0000 (07:36 -0800)
commit20151a869911a98f0938d74ae6096f3308d7ec01
tree26cdd513a084652c86f9678e066ae12a9ce3e243
parent69196e41ec9c5a6ce8efd370fb8582f66667bcf7
Windows: disable memory extent interface

There have been reports that the memory extent interface which
is used when NonPersistentCache is active can lead to data corruption.

Change-Id: I3a8acae0648a67534e46c73ef1dcbf7f939a558d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6557
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c