Removed user perspectivev3 file in xcode project and update the gitconfig
authorClaudio Bisegni <Claudio.Bisegni@lnf.infn.it>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 17:05:46 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 17:24:00 +0000 (10:24 -0700)
commit20243612a15b150a3dbb3c9e027c1c79a0e5f200
tree202e9426b879657e6f3cdcb55fe5d5e402425e0d
parentb0818fcdb227c8b291eb7b23e504fd1d2240eea6
Removed user perspectivev3 file in xcode project and update the gitconfig

gitconfig in src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference has been modified to ignore the perspectivev3 that is created by xcode for window layout.Has been also delete the file created for the user

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/267
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/.gitignore
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/OpenAFS.xcodeproj/bisegni.perspectivev3 [deleted file]