Linux: cache bypass: avoid unused variable warnings
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 19:22:47 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 04:13:05 +0000 (21:13 -0700)
commit202ca802c30bfa6779fae0bd686da0ca96fc224d
treea40244701c90b0e226bf04673f87c56ae267d784
parentf004a5c7ecd35e5b26cafd62c322e3184e811e64
Linux: cache bypass: avoid unused variable warnings

Some variables are only used for AFS_64BIT_CLIENT code, so make
their declaration conditional as well.

Also, initialize 'code' while we're at it.  The compiler has a
legitimate complaint that it could be used before it's set,
for instance if we have AFS_64BIT_CLIENT but afs_serverHasNo64Bit
is true.

Change-Id: Ic04b07fffa9668123a9029bb42415a7c701c2339
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2317
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_bypasscache.c