Windows: Add buf_FindAll() and buf_FindAllLocked()
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 17:03:49 +0000 (13:03 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 17:05:42 +0000 (10:05 -0700)
commit20687eecd09cdcf46274979d744de8708e6567b3
tree6142a00aa27ae188c89afa941dc7d521464a925c
parent5d80dbe42622f17f881e7f53a798a5c1fd0e735b
Windows: Add buf_FindAll() and buf_FindAllLocked()

Add two new buffer search functions buf_FindAll and buf_FindAllLocked.
Similar to buf_Find and buf_FindLocked except they search the all buffer
list.

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/225
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.h